Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Chris Carrabba of Dashboard Confessional has announced he will be releasing a new solo cover album. Check out the tracklist below!

1. I’m In Love With A Girl (originally by Big Star)
2. The Cape (originally by Guy Clark)
3. Mama’s Eyes (originally by Justin Townes Earle)
4. Web In Front (originally by Archers Of Loaf)
5. The Commander Thinks Aloud (originally by the Long Winters)
6. Tall Green Grass (originally by Cory Branan)
7. We Used To Be Friends (originally by the Dandy Warhols)
8. Skyway (originally by the Replacements)
9. Long Monday (originally by John Prine)
10. It’s The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine) (originally by R.E.M.)

And then, the download begin!!!! :)

No comments: